• Franchise1
  • Franchise2
  • Franchise3
  • Franchise4
12 July 2024 12:11:55
New 6 a side league running near you... to join call 07904 733 502 ... FREE ENTRY!
powered by Degnasoft
Home Join us News Cups League Tournaments Upcoming Team pages Venues Contact us

Team selector

Please choose team:
Monday 2013: Back
Division 1:
Bare-Arse-Alona
Cornish Hall End FC
FC Plough Boys
Hart FC
Inter Menan
Parise Ganja Man
Polchester United
Scouting For Goals
Skittle Bombers FC
We got 100%
Division 2:
Alcoholic
Big Yellow Taxi
FC plough Boys
Redknapps Rangers Rovers
Team 6
We gave 100%

Team - Scouting For Goals

Latest league results

HomeGH-GAAway
Tuesday 15 July 2014
Polchester United2v1Scouting For Goals
Monday 02 September 2013
FC Plough Boys0v10Scouting For Goals
Monday 19 August 2013
Scouting For Goals0v3Inter Menan
Monday 12 August 2013
Bare-Arse-Alona2v4Scouting For Goals
Monday 05 August 2013
Scouting For Goals2v0Hart FC
Monday 29 July 2013
Scouting For Goals9v0Cornish Hall End FC
Monday 22 July 2013
Skittle Bombers FC1v5Scouting For Goals
Monday 08 July 2013
Scouting For Goals5v0We got 100%
Monday 24 June 2013
Parise Ganja Man1v5Scouting For Goals
Monday 17 June 2013
Cornish Hall End FC4v1Scouting For Goals
See all results

Upcoming league fixtures

Kick offHome-Away
See all upcoming fixtures

Upcoming cup fixtures

Kick offHome-Away
See all cup fixtures