• Franchise1
  • Franchise2
  • Franchise3
  • Franchise4
12 July 2024 10:54:16
New 6 a side league running near you... to join call 07904 733 502 ... FREE ENTRY!
powered by Degnasoft
Home Join us News Cups League Tournaments Upcoming Team pages Venues Contact us

Team selector

Please choose team:
Monday 2013: Back
Division 1:
Bare-Arse-Alona
Cornish Hall End FC
FC Plough Boys
Hart FC
Inter Menan
Parise Ganja Man
Polchester United
Scouting For Goals
Skittle Bombers FC
We got 100%
Division 2:
Alcoholic
Big Yellow Taxi
FC plough Boys
Redknapps Rangers Rovers
Team 6
We gave 100%

Team - Inter Menan

Latest league results

HomeGH-GAAway
Tuesday 23 September 2014
Inter Menan0v0Cornish Hall End FC
Monday 02 September 2013
FC Plough Boys3v1Inter Menan
Monday 19 August 2013
Scouting For Goals0v3Inter Menan
Monday 05 August 2013
Inter Menan2v2Parise Ganja Man
Monday 29 July 2013
Parise Ganja Man1v0Inter Menan
Monday 22 July 2013
Polchester United0v1Inter Menan
Monday 15 July 2013
Inter Menan3v0Skittle Bombers FC
Monday 08 July 2013
Inter Menan1v2Hart FC
Monday 01 July 2013
We got 100%0v5Inter Menan
Monday 24 June 2013
Bare-Arse-Alona0v0Inter Menan
See all results

Upcoming league fixtures

Kick offHome-Away
See all upcoming fixtures

Upcoming cup fixtures

Kick offHome-Away
See all cup fixtures