• Franchise1
  • Franchise2
  • Franchise3
  • Franchise4
19 April 2021 00:02:32
New 6 a side league running near you... to join call 07904 733 502 ... FREE ENTRY!
powered by Degnasoft
Home Join us News Cups League Tournaments Upcoming Team pages Venues Contact us

Team selector

Please choose team:
Monday 2013: Back
Division 1:
Bare-Arse-Alona
Cornish Hall End FC
FC Plough Boys
Hart FC
Inter Menan
Parise Ganja Man
Polchester United
Scouting For Goals
Skittle Bombers FC
We got 100%
Division 2:
Alcoholic
Big Yellow Taxi
FC plough Boys
Redknapps Rangers Rovers
Team 6
We gave 100%

Team - Bare-Arse-Alona

Latest league results

HomeGH-GAAway
Tuesday 23 September 2014
Bare-Arse-Alona0v0FC Plough Boys
Monday 19 August 2013
Parise Ganja Man1v3Bare-Arse-Alona
Monday 12 August 2013
Bare-Arse-Alona2v4Scouting For Goals
Monday 05 August 2013
Cornish Hall End FC1v4Bare-Arse-Alona
Monday 29 July 2013
Bare-Arse-Alona1v2Polchester United
Monday 22 July 2013
Hart FC5v3Bare-Arse-Alona
Monday 15 July 2013
Bare-Arse-Alona0v2We got 100%
Monday 01 July 2013
Skittle Bombers FC2v4Bare-Arse-Alona
Monday 24 June 2013
Bare-Arse-Alona0v0Inter Menan
Monday 17 June 2013
Skittle Bombers FC4v2Bare-Arse-Alona
See all results

Upcoming league fixtures

Kick offHome-Away
See all upcoming fixtures

Upcoming cup fixtures

Kick offHome-Away
See all cup fixtures