• Franchise1
  • Franchise2
  • Franchise3
  • Franchise4
21 October 2018 03:12:27
New 6 a side league running near you... to join call 07904 733 502 ... FREE ENTRY!
powered by Degnasoft
Home Join us News Cups League Tournaments Upcoming Team pages Venues Contact us

Team selector

Please choose team:
Monday 2016: Back
Division 1:
6 Man Deep
Bonded By Blood
Booooom FC
Cowdenbeath FC
El Bano FC
Fiorentina Turner
Fritzl Palace
Norfolk n Chance
ONN
Division 2:
2 Goals 1 Cup
CBC FC
Dallas Cowboys
First & Fifteenth
HBK
Not In Your Mums Forest FC
One Hit Wounders
Real Old Boys
Team 1
Who Ate All Depay's

Team - CBC FC

Latest league results

HomeGH-GAAway
Tuesday 19 December 2017
Not In Your Mums Forest FC0v0CBC FC
Monday 28 November 2016
CBC FC0v0Dallas Cowboys
Monday 21 November 2016
CBC FC5v0HBK
Monday 14 November 2016
Not In Your Mums Forest FC2v4CBC FC
Monday 07 November 2016
First & Fifteenth2v3CBC FC
Monday 31 October 2016
CBC FC5v2Who Ate All Depay's
Monday 10 October 2016
CBC FC2v2One Hit Wounders
Monday 03 October 2016
Real Old Boys3v1CBC FC
Monday 26 September 2016
2 Goals 1 Cup5v0CBC FC
Monday 19 September 2016
CBC FC0v3HBK
See all results

Upcoming league fixtures

Kick offHome-Away
See all upcoming fixtures

Upcoming cup fixtures

Kick offHome-Away
See all cup fixtures