• Franchise1
  • Franchise2
  • Franchise3
  • Franchise4
12 July 2024 12:24:42
New 6 a side league running near you... to join call 07904 733 502 ... FREE ENTRY!
powered by Degnasoft
Home Join us News Cups League Tournaments Upcoming Team pages Venues Contact us

Team selector

Please choose team:
Monday 2014: Back
Division 1:
FC Madawhohaa of Sparta
Hatters fc
Hurricane
Inter Yanan FC
Kev The Legend Fc
Multiple Scoregasms
Priory
Ream Team
Sparka Fag
Division 2:
A Football Team
Athletico Madras
Blazing Squad
Euro Turk Freight
Priory Penguin
Real Midgets
SNP
The Crown
The Hatters
Unathletico Madrid

Team - FC Madawhohaa of Sparta

Latest league results

HomeGH-GAAway
Monday 08 September 2014
FC Madawhohaa of Sparta0v2Ream Team
Monday 01 September 2014
Priory1v1FC Madawhohaa of Sparta
Monday 18 August 2014
Inter Yanan FC3v2FC Madawhohaa of Sparta
Monday 11 August 2014
FC Madawhohaa of Sparta1v2Hurricane
Monday 04 August 2014
FC Madawhohaa of Sparta2v2Multiple Scoregasms
Monday 28 July 2014
Kev The Legend Fc2v3FC Madawhohaa of Sparta
Monday 21 July 2014
Sparka Fag3v1FC Madawhohaa of Sparta
Monday 16 June 2014
Priory1v0FC Madawhohaa of Sparta
Monday 09 June 2014
FC Madawhohaa of Sparta5v2Multiple Scoregasms
Monday 12 May 2014
Inter Yanan FC6v0FC Madawhohaa of Sparta
See all results

Upcoming league fixtures

Kick offHome-Away
See all upcoming fixtures

Upcoming cup fixtures

Kick offHome-Away
See all cup fixtures