• Franchise1
  • Franchise2
  • Franchise3
  • Franchise4
25 June 2024 22:42:56
New 6 a side league running near you... to join call 07904 733 502 ... FREE ENTRY!
powered by Degnasoft
Home Join us News Cups League Tournaments Upcoming Team pages Venues Contact us

Team selector

Please choose team:
Monday 2013/14: Back
Division 1:
FC Redstar
Inter Yanan FC
Multiple Scoregasms
Priory
Priory Penguin FC
Ream Team
SNP FC
Sparka Fag
Division 2:
Athletico Madras
Blazing Squad
Blunham CC
FC Madawhohaa of Sparta
Huntingdon FC
Real Midgets
Sporting Lesbians
Wyboston Lake FC

Team - Priory Penguin FC

Latest league results

HomeGH-GAAway
Monday 31 March 2014
Priory Penguin FC0v3Inter Yanan FC
Monday 24 March 2014
Multiple Scoregasms3v1Priory Penguin FC
Monday 03 March 2014
FC Redstar3v0Priory Penguin FC
Monday 10 February 2014
Priory Penguin FC2v5Ream Team
Monday 03 February 2014
Sparka Fag2v1Priory Penguin FC
Monday 27 January 2014
Priory Penguin FC3v0SNP FC
Monday 20 January 2014
Priory2v1Priory Penguin FC
Monday 13 January 2014
Priory Penguin FC2v3Inter Yanan FC
Monday 06 January 2014
FC Redstar0v2Priory Penguin FC
Monday 23 December 2013
Multiple Scoregasms1v9Priory Penguin FC
See all results

Upcoming league fixtures

Kick offHome-Away
See all upcoming fixtures

Upcoming cup fixtures

Kick offHome-Away
See all cup fixtures