• Franchise1
  • Franchise2
  • Franchise3
  • Franchise4
25 June 2024 21:38:36
New 6 a side league running near you... to join call 07904 733 502 ... FREE ENTRY!
powered by Degnasoft
Home Join us News Cups League Tournaments Upcoming Team pages Venues Contact us

Team selector

Please choose team:
Monday 2013/14: Back
Division 1:
FC Redstar
Inter Yanan FC
Multiple Scoregasms
Priory
Priory Penguin FC
Ream Team
SNP FC
Sparka Fag
Division 2:
Athletico Madras
Blazing Squad
Blunham CC
FC Madawhohaa of Sparta
Huntingdon FC
Real Midgets
Sporting Lesbians
Wyboston Lake FC

Team - FC Madawhohaa of Sparta

Latest league results

HomeGH-GAAway
Monday 24 March 2014
Athletico Madras1v1FC Madawhohaa of Sparta
Monday 03 March 2014
Blunham CC0v3FC Madawhohaa of Sparta
Monday 10 February 2014
FC Madawhohaa of Sparta4v1Sporting Lesbians
FC Madawhohaa of Sparta4v2Blazing Squad
Monday 03 February 2014
FC Madawhohaa of Sparta2v1Wyboston Lake FC
Monday 27 January 2014
Huntingdon FC5v0FC Madawhohaa of Sparta
Monday 20 January 2014
Real Midgets1v2FC Madawhohaa of Sparta
Monday 13 January 2014
FC Madawhohaa of Sparta0v2Blazing Squad
Monday 06 January 2014
Real Midgets2v2FC Madawhohaa of Sparta
Monday 23 December 2013
Blunham CC0v5FC Madawhohaa of Sparta
Monday 16 December 2013
FC Madawhohaa of Sparta5v0Sporting Lesbians
See all results

Upcoming league fixtures

Kick offHome-Away
See all upcoming fixtures

Upcoming cup fixtures

Kick offHome-Away
See all cup fixtures