• Franchise1
  • Franchise2
  • Franchise3
  • Franchise4
25 June 2024 23:55:39
New 6 a side league running near you... to join call 07904 733 502 ... FREE ENTRY!
powered by Degnasoft
Home Join us News Cups League Tournaments Upcoming Team pages Venues Contact us

Team selector

Please choose team:
Monday 2013/14: Back
Division 1:
FC Redstar
Inter Yanan FC
Multiple Scoregasms
Priory
Priory Penguin FC
Ream Team
SNP FC
Sparka Fag
Division 2:
Athletico Madras
Blazing Squad
Blunham CC
FC Madawhohaa of Sparta
Huntingdon FC
Real Midgets
Sporting Lesbians
Wyboston Lake FC

Team - Blazing Squad

Latest league results

HomeGH-GAAway
Monday 31 March 2014
Blazing Squad3v0Wyboston Lake FC
Monday 24 March 2014
Real Midgets1v2Blazing Squad
Monday 03 March 2014
Blazing Squad1v2Wyboston Lake FC
Monday 10 February 2014
FC Madawhohaa of Sparta4v2Blazing Squad
Monday 03 February 2014
Blunham CC2v2Blazing Squad
Monday 27 January 2014
Blazing Squad2v0Sporting Lesbians
Monday 20 January 2014
Blazing Squad2v1Athletico Madras
Monday 13 January 2014
FC Madawhohaa of Sparta0v2Blazing Squad
Monday 06 January 2014
Blazing Squad4v3Athletico Madras
Monday 23 December 2013
Huntingdon FC5v0Blazing Squad
See all results

Upcoming league fixtures

Kick offHome-Away
See all upcoming fixtures

Upcoming cup fixtures

Kick offHome-Away
See all cup fixtures