• Franchise1
  • Franchise2
  • Franchise3
  • Franchise4
19 September 2018 21:50:03
New 6 a side league running near you... to join call 07904 733 502 ... FREE ENTRY!
powered by Degnasoft
Home Join us News Cups League Tournaments Upcoming Team pages Venues Contact us

Team selector

Please choose team:
Monday 2017: Back
Division 1:
6 Man Deep
Bonded By Blood
Booooom FC
Dallas Cowboys
El Bano FC
Fritzl Palace
Paralympiakos
The Fellowship
Division 2:
CBC FC
First & Fifteenth
Not In Your Mums Forest FC
One Hit Wounders
Real Old Boys
St Ives Town Vets
The Goonies
Who Ate All Depay's

Team - 6 Man Deep

Latest league results

HomeGH-GAAway
Wednesday 30 January 2019
6 Man Deep1v2Fritzl Palace
Tuesday 20 March 2018
Bonded By Blood4v26 Man Deep
Monday 08 May 2017
Bonded By Blood3v46 Man Deep
Monday 24 April 2017
6 Man Deep2v3Fritzl Palace
Monday 10 April 2017
Booooom FC0v56 Man Deep
Monday 03 April 2017
6 Man Deep1v1Dallas Cowboys
Monday 27 March 2017
6 Man Deep4v1El Bano FC
Monday 13 March 2017
Paralympiakos0v46 Man Deep
Monday 06 March 2017
6 Man Deep2v5The Fellowship
Monday 27 February 2017
6 Man Deep0v1The Fellowship
See all results

Upcoming league fixtures

Kick offHome-Away
See all upcoming fixtures

Upcoming cup fixtures

Kick offHome-Away
See all cup fixtures