• Franchise1
  • Franchise2
  • Franchise3
  • Franchise4
11 December 2018 10:09:53
New 6 a side league running near you... to join call 07904 733 502 ... FREE ENTRY!
powered by Degnasoft
Home Join us News Cups League Tournaments Upcoming Team pages Venues Contact us

Team selector

Please choose team:
Monday 2015 Summer: Back
Division 1:
Booooom
Exeter gently
First & Fifteenth
Floods Tavern
Fritzl palace
Honey Badgers
Not in Your Mums Forest FC
Past Our Best United
Real Old Boys
Saints
Division 2:
2 Goal 1 cup (Skyrim)
Ac Me Rolling
Dallas Cowboys
Murder On Zidane's Floor
Needingworth Ninjas
Norfok N Chance
One hit Wounders
STD Rangers
The Sticky Bandits
Who Ate All Depay's

Team - Booooom

Latest league results

HomeGH-GAAway
Wednesday 20 July 2016
Booooom0v5Exeter gently
Monday 12 October 2015
First & Fifteenth5v0Booooom
Honey Badgers0v0Booooom
Monday 05 October 2015
Booooom0v1Floods Tavern
Monday 28 September 2015
Booooom0v2Fritzl palace
Monday 21 September 2015
Honey Badgers3v1Booooom
Monday 14 September 2015
First & Fifteenth5v0Booooom
Monday 07 September 2015
Booooom3v2Saints
Monday 24 August 2015
Booooom0v5Floods Tavern
Monday 17 August 2015
Booooom5v0Not in Your Mums Forest FC
Monday 10 August 2015
Past Our Best United1v1Booooom
See all results

Upcoming league fixtures

Kick offHome-Away
See all upcoming fixtures

Upcoming cup fixtures

Kick offHome-Away
See all cup fixtures