• Franchise1
  • Franchise2
  • Franchise3
  • Franchise4
19 April 2021 01:17:26
New 6 a side league running near you... to join call 07904 733 502 ... FREE ENTRY!
powered by Degnasoft
Home Join us News Cups League Tournaments Upcoming Team pages Venues Contact us

Team selector

Please choose team:
Monday 2012/13: Back
Division 1:
Four Play
Oakley Arms
Rushden & Higham Diamonds
Rushden&Higam Reserve
Smunt's R Us
Staughton Wednesday
The Tuggy Ballers
We just too Good For You
Wymington FC

Team - Four Play

Latest league results

HomeGH-GAAway
Monday 17 December 2012
Four Play7v1The Tuggy Ballers
Monday 26 November 2012
Four Play3v2The Tuggy Ballers
Monday 19 November 2012
Four Play5v0Smunt's R Us
Monday 12 November 2012
Wymington FC2v4Four Play
Monday 05 November 2012
Staughton Wednesday2v1Four Play
Monday 29 October 2012
Four Play2v2Rushden & Higham Diamonds
Monday 22 October 2012
Four Play1v0Rushden&Higam Reserve
Monday 15 October 2012
Oakley Arms0v4Four Play
Monday 08 October 2012
Oakley Arms1v3Four Play
Monday 01 October 2012
Four Play4v1Smunt's R Us
See all results

Upcoming league fixtures

Kick offHome-Away
See all upcoming fixtures

Upcoming cup fixtures

Kick offHome-Away
See all cup fixtures