• Franchise1
  • Franchise2
  • Franchise3
  • Franchise4
18 April 2021 23:45:32
New 6 a side league running near you... to join call 07904 733 502 ... FREE ENTRY!
powered by Degnasoft
Home Join us News Cups League Tournaments Upcoming Team pages Venues Contact us

Team selector

Please choose team:
Monday 2013: Back
Division 1:
420 FC
AFC Tekker B
AFC Tekkers
Bletchley Allstars
Fishermead FC
MK Donner
MK Galacticos Youth
WB Milano

Team - 420 FC

Latest league results

HomeGH-GAAway
Tuesday 07 October 2014
420 FC0v0MK Donner
Tuesday 23 September 2014
420 FC0v0MK Galacticos Youth
Tuesday 16 September 2014
Fishermead FC0v0420 FC
Tuesday 09 September 2014
420 FC0v0AFC Tekker B
Tuesday 02 September 2014
Bletchley Allstars0v0420 FC
Tuesday 26 August 2014
AFC Tekkers0v0420 FC
Monday 30 September 2013
420 FC0v0WB Milano
Monday 22 July 2013
420 FC3v4MK Galacticos Youth
Monday 15 July 2013
Fishermead FC1v1420 FC
Monday 08 July 2013
420 FC0v1AFC Tekker B
See all results

Upcoming league fixtures

Kick offHome-Away
See all upcoming fixtures

Upcoming cup fixtures

Kick offHome-Away
See all cup fixtures