• Franchise1
  • Franchise2
  • Franchise3
  • Franchise4
19 April 2021 02:03:11
New 6 a side league running near you... to join call 07904 733 502 ... FREE ENTRY!
powered by Degnasoft
Home Join us News Cups League Tournaments Upcoming Team pages Venues Contact us

Team selector

Please choose team:
THURSDAY NEW SEASON 2014: Back
Division 1:
Al-Aqs FC
Borussia Teeth
Half A Dozen Cousins
Hyde Park FC
Jubodhol FC
NFA
Old Bacca Boys
Samba FC
Super Sixes
Tetley's Tino
Division 2:
Team 1
Team 10
Team 2
Team 3
Team 4
Team 5
Team 6
Team 7
Team 8
Team 9

Team - Al-Aqs FC

Latest league results

HomeGH-GAAway
Friday 18 December 2015
Al-Aqs FC0v0Jubodhol FC
Friday 11 December 2015
Hyde Park FC0v0Al-Aqs FC
Friday 04 December 2015
Al-Aqs FC0v2Tetley's Tino
Friday 27 November 2015
Al-Aqs FC1v2Borussia Teeth
Friday 20 November 2015
Samba FC0v0Al-Aqs FC
Friday 13 November 2015
Al-Aqs FC0v0Super Sixes
Friday 06 November 2015
Half A Dozen Cousins0v1Al-Aqs FC
Friday 30 October 2015
Old Bacca Boys0v0Al-Aqs FC
Friday 23 October 2015
Al-Aqs FC0v0NFA
Friday 16 October 2015
Jubodhol FC5v0Al-Aqs FC
See all results

Upcoming league fixtures

Kick offHome-Away
See all upcoming fixtures

Upcoming cup fixtures

Kick offHome-Away
See all cup fixtures